Delays, Delays, and More Delays.

Hello all,

I want to take some time and explain to you why we haven’t really been too active over the past few weeks.

The main reason behind is the fact that my computer’s hard drive died and, as a result, I lost all of my non-backed up files (including a major portion of the files needed for the next update.) Because of this, Once I get my computer back from Geek Squad, I will have to rebuild the update files from the ground up.

I hope to have my computer back soon.

Thanks for understanding,

RavenholmZombie (Formerly MuscleMan1234)

Leave a Reply

